Taking Stock at the End of Year

16 12 2011

As we all prepare to end the year, what a perfect time to take stock of 2011. What are your main take aways from this year? What did you accomplish? What did you learn about you that will help you move forward toward a better you in 2012? What are your goals both personal & professional for 2012? As we close out the year, I encourage you to take the next few weeks to think about what you have learned and how you have grown this last year as well as to sometime to set goals for next year. I would LOVE to hear from you if you would like to share 🙂

Now allow me to share with you….. My goal professionally in 2011 was to set up infrastructure in Imani so that we can continue to grow without me losing my mind..LOL. We brought in 3 new staff in 2011. This is a supper exciting for me as our new staff are all Imani Phi Christ (our youth program) alumni who have come back to give back as grown women and have truly been a blessing already to the company! This has truly helped me with my #1 goal for 2012, to continue to serve you all with new programming. I have heard input from many of you and because of that; we are working on 4 new projects to launch in 2012. YAY!!!! I can’t wait to share each of them with you in 2012. Personally, my goal is to take 3 vacations a year. This year I found the more I get renewed and recharged the better I am able to serve. I am also more committed to eat healthier and to exercise 6 days a week. Those are my major goals for 2012. I am VERY thrilled to see what 2012 has in store for all of us! I look forward to hearing your goals as well!!!

I would like to take this time to thank each of you for reading my Blog over this last year. Weather you read one or all, I appreciate you his journey with me and allowing me to have this moment with you. Please know that another goal for 2012 is to make-over our blog as well. Look for details in January but in the meantime…….Here’s wishing each of you a WONDERFUL Holiday Season & a Happy New Year. I will see you on our blog in 2012!!!

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2011
JAjusma

Thank you. I’ve enjoyed your Blogs. From Florida

Leave a Reply

